Friday 23 Feb 2018 De School, Amsterdam, Netherlands De School
Saturday 24 Feb 2018 PAL, Hamburg, Germany PAL
Friday 02 Mar 2018 Brown Alley, Melbourne, Australia Brown Alley
Saturday 03 Mar 2018 Goodbar, Sydney, Australia Goodbar
Sunday 04 Mar 2018 Nevermind Smallclub, Perth, Australia Nevermind Smallclub
Thursday 08 Mar 2018 Electric Rush, Queenstown, New Zealand Electric Rush
Saturday 10 Mar 2018 Pitch Music & Arts Festival, Melbourne, Australia Pitch Music & Arts Festival
Sunday 11 Mar 2018 Sugar, Adelaide, Australia Sugar
Friday 16 Mar 2018 Lux Fragil, Lisbon, Portugal Lux Fragil
Saturday 17 Mar 2018 WAS., Utrecht, Netherlands WAS.
Friday 30 Mar 2018 Medicine Bar, Middlesborough, United Kingdom Medicine Bar
Saturday 31 Mar 2018 Panorama Bar, Berlin, Germany Panorama Bar
Saturday 31 Mar 2018 DGTL Festival, Amsterdam, Netherlands DGTL Festival