Friday 15 Dec 2017 Basis, Utrecht, Netherlands Basis
Saturday 16 Dec 2017 BAR, Rotterdam, Netherlands BAR
Friday 22 Dec 2017 Het Ketelhuis, Eindhoven, Netherlands Het Ketelhuis
Saturday 23 Dec 2017 Luxor, Arnhem, Netherlands Luxor
Tuesday 26 Dec 2017 PIP, Den Haag, Netherlands PIP
Thursday 28 Dec 2017 De School, Amsterdam, Netherlands De School
Friday 29 Dec 2017 CHALET, Berlin, Germany CHALET
Sunday 31 Dec 2017 Bloc., London, United Kingdom Bloc.
Sunday 31 Dec 2017 CONCRETE, Paris, France CONCRETE
Monday 01 Jan 2018 The Warehouse Project, Manchester, United Kingdom The Warehouse Project
Saturday 06 Jan 2018 Circolo Degli Illuminati, Rome, Italy Circolo Degli Illuminati
Friday 12 Jan 2018 Big, Torino, Italy Big
Saturday 13 Jan 2018 Elysia , Basel, Switzerland Elysia
Thursday 25 Jan 2018 World Headquarters, Newcastle, United Kingdom World Headquarters
Friday 09 Mar 2018 Pitch Music & Arts Festival, Melbourne, Australia Pitch Music & Arts Festival
Saturday 31 Mar 2018 DGTL Festival, Amsterdam, Netherlands DGTL Festival