Friday 31 Mar 2017 Phonox, London, United Kingdom Phonox
Saturday 01 Apr 2017 Mint Warehouse, Leeds, United Kingdom Mint Warehouse
Sunday 02 Apr 2017 Sub Club, Glasgow, United Kingdom Sub Club
Thursday 06 Apr 2017 Cabaret Voltaire, Edinburgh, United Kingdom Cabaret Voltaire
Friday 07 Apr 2017 Kompass, Gent, Belgium Kompass
Saturday 15 Apr 2017 DGTL Festival, Amsterdam, Netherlands DGTL Festival Live
Thursday 20 Apr 2017 Analog Room , Dubai, United Arab Emirates Analog Room
Friday 21 Apr 2017 Club Basis, Utrecht, Netherlands All Night Long
Wednesday 26 Apr 2017 'T Bolke, Enschede, Netherlands 'T Bolke
Thursday 27 Apr 2017 Olympisch Stadion, Amsterdam, Netherlands Nassau Festival
Thursday 27 Apr 2017 De Pier Scheveningen, The Hague, Netherlands De Pier Scheveningen
Friday 28 Apr 2017 Klein, Istanbul, Turkey Klein
Sunday 30 Apr 2017 Antwerp Mansions, Manchester, United Kingdom Antwerp Mansions
Friday 05 May 2017 Blijburg Aan Zee, Amsterdam, Netherlands Vrijland Festival