Bookings

USA Liaison Artists
Mariesa Stevens
mariesa@liaisonartists.com
+1 323.445.7036
ITALY DAZE srl
Marco Iannuzzi
marco@daze.it
+39.024.792.1285
BENELUX VOYAGE SELECT
Jorn Liefdeshuis
jorn@voyage-select.com
+31.(0)648.090.040
WORLDWIDE Paramount Artists
Ben White
ben@paramountartists.com
+44.(0)127.378.1123

management

Worldwide SOCIETY FOOLS
Christiaan MacDonald
christiaan@societyfools.com
+31.(0)626.556.716

press

Worldwide LISTEN UP
James Mack
james.mack@listen-up.biz
+44.(0)207.253.0089